Please wait ...

Board committees

Committees of the Board deal with certain specific aspects of the Group’s affairs. These Committees are the Remuneration Committee, the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee. The roles and responsibilities of the Committees are set out in their terms of reference. The terms of reference for each Committee are available by clicking on the link below.

Remuneration Committee 

Chaired by Mr D Hall. The other members of the Committee are independent non-executive directors Mr N Berkett, Mr J Howell and Ms C Keers. Under its terms of reference, the Committee meets at least 4 times a year.

Audit and Risk Committee

The Audit and Risk Committee is chaired by Mr J Howell. Its other members are independent non-executive directors Mr N Berkett and Mr D Hall. It meets at least four times a year.

The Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee is chaired by the Chairman of the Board, Mr D H Brydon and consists of the Chairman and independent non-executive directors, Mr D Hall and Ms S Jiandani. The Nomination Committee meets on an ad hoc basis as required but not less than once a year.

Date Document
22nd July 2016 Remuneration Committee Terms of Reference
1st October 2016 Audit and Risk Committee Terms of Reference
21st September 2016 Nominations Committee Terms of Reference