Please wait ...

Director/PDMR Shareholding

RNS Number : 0330S
Sage Group PLC
14 March 2016




14 March 2016

The Sage Group plc (the Company)

Notification of Transactions of Person discharging managerial responsibilities


This notification relates to transactions notified in accordance with DR 3.1.4R(1)(a).

On the vesting of awards under the Sage Group Performance Share Plan (the PSP) on 14 March 2016, the following members of the executive committee of the Company became beneficially entitled to the number of ordinary shares of 14/77 pence each in the Company set out below, all of which were held in trust by Elian Employee Benefit Trustee Limited as trustee of the Sage Group plc Employee Benefit Trust (the Trustee).  The Trustee will transfer the legal title to the ordinary shares to the individuals (or as they may direct) in accordance with the rules of the PSP for no consideration, subject to the sale of any ordinary shares on the individual's behalf in order to discharge the individual's tax liability in respect of the vesting of the award.


Executive Committee Member

Number of ordinary shares acquired

Ivan Epstein


Michael Robinson

Marc Scheipe

Santiago Solanas

Klaus-Michael Vogelberg







Under the rules of the Plan, no payment was made by the members of the committee for the ordinary shares.

Date of transactions:      14 March 2016

Place of transactions:     St Helier, Jersey



This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange