Your final payment
Your solution is billed monthly, on the same date each month and covers your service until your billing date the following month. You can see your billing dates on your latest invoice which you can access through My Sage.
If you decide to cancel your account, your subscription will remain active until your next billing date with no further payment to be made as long as you cancel at least 5 working days before your next billing date.
Looking to cancel a different product?
If you are looking to cancel a different product like Sage 50cloud, Sage 200 or Sage Business Cloud X3, please contact us through the Get in Touch page.