search icon

Let’s get you back on track

Looking to cancel your Sage Business Cloud Accounting or Payroll trial or subscription? Allow us to help you get back on track first.

Select the situation that best reflects yours below:

SBC Subscriptions

Reason for cancelling How to get back on track 
My email address is wrong. It’s easy to update your email address. Simply contact our support team and they’ll change it for you. Once it’s updated, log in with your new email address and password and you’ll see the verification prompt.
I don’t have access to my email right now. No problem. You can respond to your verification email at any time. When you first log in, it will be sent to your inbox. As soon as you have access, you can follow the verification steps and get started with your product.
I don’t want to purchase this anymore. If you want to cancel your subscription contact our customer services team. You won’t be able to access the product until you’ve created and verified your account.
NB: The cancel button does not cancel your subscription.
I want to change what I’m buying. Contact our customer services team to discuss changing your subscription. If you’ve purchased a product, let the team know that you want to cancel it and switch to another product.
I don’t want to authenticate. Authentication is important for your security. We need to confirm that you’re you to protect your information and your account. Because of this, you won’t be able to access Sage products without following this step. If you still don’t want to authenticate, you can cancel through our customer services team.
NB: The cancel button does not cancel your subscription.
I didn’t mean to press cancel. Simply go back to the log in screen and continue with the verification stage.

SBC Trials

Reason for cancelling How to get back on track
My email address is wrong. It’s easy to update your email address. Simply contact our support team and they’ll change it for you. Once it’s updated, log in with your new email address and password and you’ll see the verification prompt.
I don’t have access to my email right now. No problem. You can respond to your verification email at any time. When you first log in, it will be sent to your inbox. As soon as you have access, you can follow the verification steps and get started with your product.
I don’t want to purchase this anymore. You won’t be charged and your trial will expire in due course – you don’t need to take any action.
I don’t want to authenticate. Authentication is important for your security. We need to confirm that you’re you to protect your information and your account. Because of this, you won’t be able to access Sage products without following this step. If you still don’t want to authenticate, your trial will expire in due course without any action needed.
I didn’t mean to press cancel. Simply go back to the log in screen and continue with the verification stage.